Section Image Doane College

Faculty/Staff Directory

TECH





Welcome to the Doane College online faculty/staff directory. Search options include:
  • By name only
  • By name and department/office
  • By department/office only

Results 1 - 14 of 14:

 
Barnes, Rod (Staff)
Information Technology
Director of Telecommunications & Infrastructure

(402)826-6786
rod.barnes@doane.edu
Becker, Corey (Staff)
Information Technology
Director of Network Support

(402)826-6752
corey.becker@doane.edu
Carpenter, Mike (Staff)
Information Technology
Vice President for Information Technology/CIO

(402)826-6781
mike.carpenter@doane.edu
Chacon, Frank (Staff)
Information Technology
Technology Specialist

(402)826-8425
frank.chacon@doane.edu
Craven, Chris (Staff)
Information Technology
Programmer Analyst

Dorshorst, Ryan (Staff)
Information Technology
Director of ITS Helpdesk

(402)826-6750
ryan.dorshorst@doane.edu
Gassett, Chet (Staff)
Information Technology
Web Developer and Content Specialist

(402)826-6718
chet.gassett@doane.edu
Gugel, Steve (Staff)
Information Technology
Director of Administrative Systems

(402)826-6742
steve.gugel@doane.edu
Joseph, Amos (Staff)
Information Technology
Web/Database Developer

(402)826-6760
amos.joseph@doane.edu
Quackenbush, Courtney (Staff)
Information Technology
Technology Services Coordinator

Reinkordt, Alex (Staff)
Information Technology
Technology Specialist

(402)826-6787
alex.reinkordt@doane.edu
Soper, Shawn (Staff)
Information Technology
Helpdesk Manager Lincoln Campus

(402)466-4774
shawn.soper@doane.edu
Thompson, Steve (Staff)
Information Technology
Business Analyst/Project Manager

(402)826-8670
steve.thompson@doane.edu
Urbach, Mark (Staff)
Information Technology
Network Administrator

(402)826-6794
mark.urbach@doane.edu
Doane College
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE68333
800.333.6263
FAX: 402.826.8600